Welcome to He Hong!

Company News

Your position : Home > Company News
Fujian to host the 6 - 18 Taiwan Institute of precision machinery and equipment technology matchmaking
09/01/2015 hits:2800

On December 23, 2014, Fujian Province Development and Reform Commission, Fujian Province 6 - 18 Virtual Research Institute of machinery and equipment (Fuzhou) branch jointly organized a 6 - 18 Taiwan ITRI precision machinery and equipment technology special matchmaking. This is the 6 study, 18 virtual Fujian Academy of mechanical equipment (Fuzhou) held since the branch was founded in the first activity.

Fujian provincial development and Reform Commission will be subject to the high attention, the provincial development and Reform Commission deputy director Lin Wenbin, the project director of the project to promote Cai Rongfu has to address.

Taiwan Industrial Technology Research Institute of mechanical and System Research Institute of the two sides to promote the group deputy director Dr. Jiang Minxuan, Taiwan Qin Yi University of science and Technology University, Professor Cai Mingyi and other 7 people were invited to attend the docking. Fujian Machinery Industry Association, Fujian Province, the tool industry association of the leadership, from the Fuzhou University,, Fujian University of Technology, Fujian Agriculture And Forestry University, mechanical and equipment experts and scholars and related business leaders to participate in the docking.

6 / 18 Virtual Research Institute of Fujian province machinery and equipment (Fuzhou) branch president Chen Qingyou in the first speech on the meeting. President Chen in his speech in the 6 - 18 Virtual Research Institute of machinery and equipment (Fuzhou) branch of the organization, functions, function and working mode, placed the docking will be a complete success. He said that the docking will will to strengthen technical exchanges and cooperation between Fujian and Taiwan, and promote the transformation of the Fujian Province machinery and equipment industry enterprises play a beneficial role in upgrading.

Docking, industry experts, professors and business leaders from Taiwan and Fujian area to discuss the subject of technical exchange and docking, communication and two-way docking.

Dr. Jiang Minxuan introduces Taiwan Industrial Technology Research Institute (hereinafter referred to as the ITRI) the organizational structure and operation mode, especially the Taiwan ITRI's machinery and equipment development and results of the project. It is reported that ITRI Taiwan is Taiwan's largest industrial science and technology research and development institutions, in Taiwan's technology research and development, transfer and the upgrading of industrial technology to pilot role, and venture capital industry incubation and hatching out a large number of high growth and high value-added potential of science and technology projects, the Taiwan industrial development played a decisive impact. Belonging to ITRI Industrial Machinery Research Institute is dedicated to high-end, green energy-saving equipment of cutting-edge technology research and development, in the development of high-end machine tool not only advanced is very distinctive.

Professor Chen Congjia introduced the research results and industrialization of Taiwan in the field of numerical control machine tool, mechanical component design, machining, abrasive machining, chemical mechanical polishing and so on.

Zhang Gengzhang, deputy general manager of the Taiwan friends of the company's main business, and the Taiwan Technology University cooperation in the production of major projects and achievements, as well as the company's industrial layout in the world. It is reported that the friends of Ka industrial group is a well-known enterprises in Taiwan, the Taiwan machine tool factory is the first class enterprise, its asset value and production and sales are listed in Taiwan counterparts. Friends of Ka industrial group in Japan as well as Zhejiang, Hangzhou, Taiwan are equipped with CNC machine tool factory. Taiwan friends of the company is a Polytron Technologies Inc specializing in the production of high precision surface grinder a full range of joint-stock enterprises, access to a number of patents, is the backbone of Taiwan's key enterprises.

Chen Panshui, chairman of Fujian Da Yu heavy numerical control machine tool Co., Ltd, introduces the key technology of DY7130 high precision vibration precision lapping machine, the key technology and the research content and hope to reach the goal of Taiwan. He said he would like to have more cooperation with the Taiwan friends of the company in the future.

Fujian Zhongbo Machinery Development Co., Ltd. Zhang Ying, general manager sincerely welcome Taiwan experts to Sanming Jiangle mould assemble to guide the work of the park, hope in the future to the in mold technology and Taiwan experts and entrepreneurs have more exchanges and cooperation.

Matchmaking, Chen Qingyou dean to be employed settled a specialist certificate issued by the Fujian Province 6 - 18 Virtual Research Institute of machinery and equipment (Fuzhou) branch of the four Taiwan Professor, Dr..

In the forensic Dean Chen Qingyou, Cairong Fu director and Jiang Minxuan Dr. Fujian of Yu heavy NC Machine Tool Co., Ltd., Fujian Province 6 - 18 Virtual Research Institute of machinery and equipment (Fuzhou) branch, Taiwan frequently Yi University of technology, Taiwan Friends of Kerry Group of numerous Cheng science and Technology Co., Ltd., Taiwan MIRL jointly signed the DY7130 high precision vibration fine lapping machine cooperation agreement; Fujian Province 6 - 18 Virtual Research Institute of machinery and equipment (Fuzhou) branch and Taiwan chin Yi University of technology each signed a technology cooperation agreement.

欢迎光临无锡和宏精密制造有限公司!

新闻动态

公司新闻

您当前的位置:首页 > 公司新闻
福建举办6·18台湾工研院精密机械装备技术对接会
2015年01月09日 热度:3370

2014年12月23日,福建省发改委、福建省6·18虚拟研究院机械装备(福州)分院联合举办了6·18台湾工研院精密机械装备技术专场对接会。这是福建省6·18虚拟研究院机械装备(福州)分院挂牌成立以来举办的首场活动。

对接会受到福建省发改委领导的高度重视,省发改委副主任林文斌、项目成果推进处处长蔡荣富先后到会讲话。

台湾工业技术研究院机械与系统研究所两岸推动小组副主任蒋闽轩博士、台湾勤益科技大学蔡明义教授等一行7人应邀出席了对接会。福建省机械工业联合会、福建省机床工具行业协会有关领导,来自福建省高等院校福州大学、福建工程学院、福建农林大学的机械装备专家学者及有关企业领导参加了对接会。

福建省6·18虚拟研究院机械装备(福州)分院院长陈庆友在对接会上首先致辞。陈院长在致辞中介绍了6·18虚拟研究院机械装备(福州)分院的机构设置、职责、功能与工作模式,寄予本次对接会取得圆满成功。他表示,对接会将对加强闽台技术交流合作,推动福建省机械装备行业企业转型升级起到有益的推动作用。

对接会上,来自台湾和福建地区的行业专家、教授和企业领导就技术交流对接这个主题进行了有益的探讨、沟通和双向对接。

蒋闽轩博士介绍了台湾工业技术研究院(下称工研院)的机构设置及运行模式,特别介绍了台湾工研院的机械装备研制情况及项目成果。据悉,台湾工研院是台湾最大的产业科技研发机构,在台湾的技术研究开发、转移和产业技术升级中起到领航作用,并为创投业培育和孵化出一大批具有高成长性和高增值潜力的科技项目,对台湾产业发展起到了举足轻重的影响。隶属于工研院的机械工业研究所致力于高端、绿色节能装备的前沿技术研发,在开发高端机床方面不但先进还很有特色。

陈聪嘉教授介绍了台湾勤益科技大学在数控机床、机械元件设计、切削加工、磨粒加工、化学机械拋光等领域的研究成果及产业化情况。

张耿彰副总经理介绍了台湾友嘉集团众程科技有限公司的主营业务、与台湾勤益科技大学合作开展产学研究的重大项目及取得的成效,以及该公司在全球的产业布局。据悉,友嘉实业集团属于台湾著名企业,其工具机厂是台湾机床行业中第一流的企业,其资产总值及产销量均列台湾同行前列。友嘉实业集团在日本以及台湾、浙江杭州均设有数控机床厂。台湾友嘉集团众程科技股份有限公司是一家专业生产高精密平面磨床全系列的股份制企业,获得多项专利权,是台湾重点骨干企业。

福建达宇重型数控机床有限公司陈泮水董事长在对接会上介绍了该公司DY7130高精度振动精研机新产品急需突破的关键技术及与台湾合作的研究内容和希望达到的目标。他表示今后愿与台湾友嘉集团有更多的合作。

福建中博机械发展有限公司张颖总经理诚挚欢迎台湾专家到三明市将乐模具集聚园区指导工作,希望今后能在模具技术方面与台湾专家和企业家有更多的交流合作。

对接会上,陈庆友院长对受聘入驻福建省6·18虚拟研究院机械装备(福州)分院的4位台湾教授、博士颁发了专家证书。

在陈庆友院长、蔡荣富处长和蒋闽轩博士的鉴证下,福建达宇重型数控机床有限公司、福建省6·18虚拟研究院机械装备(福州)分院、台湾勤益科技大学、台湾友嘉集团众程科技有限公司、台湾工研院机械所共同签约了DY7130高精度振动精研机合作协议;福建省6·18虚拟研究院机械装备(福州)分院与台湾勤益科技大学互相签订了技术交流合作协议。

(责任编辑:Eason)